Robbing a Homestead.

The peoples of the camp needs cash so does the fund of the camp. And there are some members in the camp who keeps tracks on places they can rob. It's not my first rob but robbing a homestead like this is my first.

I had more than one robbing tracks in the camp but I decided to check on Sean first, I don't know why. When I reached him and interacted with him, he told me he noticed a cabin in the woods which was covered with some dudes. Later a hunter by the river told him they hit a train a couple of days back near Emerald Ranch.

After hearing the news that they might have something worth robbing as they robbed a train not long back, Arthur decided to give them a visit so I got up on the horse and started riding along with Sean when Sean was leading the way.

It was a moonlit night when we were riding though it was darker on some places but I was loving this ride. They kept gossiping till they reached the spot and Arthur suggested they'd split the reward half and give the other half to the camp's fund even before they found anything.

It was a long distance but we got there eventually and leaving me behind, Sean walked forward to talk to them first. As soon as Sean reached there, the man on guard ordered him to leave the property in 5 seconds.

Sean cleverly changed the topic saying he went there to let them know about a dozens of lawmen passing around.

When the guard got scared hearing about the lawmen and went around to check, Sean shot him down and there came the rest of their team so I joined the fight as well.

I shot down around 3 of them and Sean did some and then we noticed there was only one of them left whom we threatened and the man surrendered to us.

Dude was scared and unarmed and requested us not to shoot him. I went close to him and I decided to tie him up after he told us where they stashed the money but I mistakenly punched him to death what I really didn't want as he surrendered. Well, shit happens.

We went inside the cabin and I started looting around before going for the main reward when Sean was doing nothing but waiting for me to clean his mess.

Then I found the stashed money hidden behind the wooden wall in the bedroom. I found some cash from where my cut was $20.50 after giving Sean his cut and for the camp's fund. I got $15 more from a box there along with some other things.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center