Night Photography at Clemens Point.

Hi, I'm back with another contribution to Gaming Photography community and this time I'm going to join Gaming Photography Weekly Contest - Theme: Night Photography showing and talking about Night Photographs from RDR 2.

Clemens Point is the 3rd camp hideout of team Dutch where the team has been staying for quite some times now when I'm out exploring around. This time I decided to show you guys how the camp looks in night through Night Photographs.

I didn't go for this photo but this scene attracted me right when I went there though it was not like this from my play, I had to look for this angle in the photo mode. That's Molly reading something having the light of the moon alone.

The next thing I did was antagonizing the lady and she left the spot.

This is from the same time, right after Molly left. I noticed this tree and I planned to create such a frame that I definitely found. Ain't the moon looks like a fruit in the tree?

I walked to the dock to capture a photo of Arthur in the dark but there I noticed some fishes came that close and I noticed a snake as well. I totally forgot to capture a photo of Arthur when I was more focused on the surroundings.

That's Karen, a lady guard who was still guarding around carrying a big rifle at this midnight. I tried to talk to her so she stopped and I found this fantastic shot that I can run saying its a couple picture under the moonlit.

Karen was in a good mood but I antagonized her so she ignored me and later I noticed her in this way. The lady probably got sad cause I made fun of her. But I got a good capture doing this, right?

Lenny was waiting for me there to go on a mission and this lamp attracted me the most. I was walking around him to get different angle shots but the mission started so I did exit the game and returned to it fresh.

This time, I couldn't see the moon as the sky got covered with clouds and that's Dutch waiting there for me for lifetime cause he has a mission for me to work on.

I suddenly noticed Bill was fighting with Kieran. But later I understood, it was not a fight, Bill was just kidding with Kieran but being the victim, Kieran looked fed up on Bill.

I took some stew and went to this group and I found they were talking bedtime stories. There were Pearson, Sean, Hosea and Micah where I just joined. Sadly, they stopped talking after I joined.

I tried an aerial photograph using the photo mode that gave a nice frame for sure.

Then I noticed another campfire a little far from the tents where some horses were eating their meal and I guess someone was there not long back.

Now there was Uncle gossiping with two ladies who were wearing nighties that says the old man called the ladies from their sleep to do some chit-chat. I joined them for a moment there.

That's Reverend Swanson whom I don't know much. He was enjoying the night beaty standing near the river, having a bottle of alcohol.

And I noticed Molly came back at the same spot and was smoking there this time instead of reading a book. I didn't antagonize her this time, rather I tried to greet her but she said she's not a good company.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center