Cinematic Shots of Rhodes.

Hi, I'm back with another contribution to Gaming Photography community and this time I'm going to join Gaming Photography Weekly Contest - Theme: Cinematic Shots showing and talking about cinematic shots in RDR 2.

I didn't forget about the cinematic black bars as I'm joining cinematic shots contest. I tried showing some cinematic shots of Wallace Station the other time and this time I tried Rhodes town.

That's the entry to Rhodes where I got the welcome and it says Rhodes is a state of Lemoyne. This part of the town looks cool to me and maybe I shared this types of photos before.

This is Rhodes Station, the rail station that I can use to pay bounty or I can travel to elsewhere by the train as well. I rode to the back side where is the rail track and its good that no train came and bump me up.

I noticed this dog was walking on the rail rack as if he was waiting for the train. Maybe someone close to him traveled somewhere and that's why he was waiting.

The next thin that attracted me was this First Church of Rhodes. When I went inside the church, I noticed the preacher was praying for a dead man who was in the grave and yeah, there's a grave around the church.

When the preacher was praying for the dead man by the grave, there was a stranger not too far from the grave, drinking alcohol. Cracked peoples are everywhere.

And what to say about this statue? I don't know who to belong this but it looked like the center of the town and I like this statue a lot. I tried photographs with this statue before as well.

And this is Bank of Rhodes that I might rob someday soon but not now as Dutch asked us not to do any crime in Rhodes for the time being. I went inside the bank to check if I can ask for a loan but I can't.

That's a/the General Store from where I can buy a lot of things like groceries, rations and other things. I had a mission to buy things from this store once at our first visit to Rhodes.

There's a gun store from where I can buy any kinds of weapons, ammunitions and I can repair-upgrade my weapons from there as well.

This is a Hotel in the town and I tried to get inside but it was locked. I guess the owner got bankrupted and stopped continue the business.

Now that's the Sheriff's Office where I have a mission waiting for me which I'll probably do in my next play.

The only doctor store in Rhodes which is closed and no doctors were there for the sick peoples.

This is Gray Wooden Mill where I noticed some peoples were laboring and there was a mule tied to a machine who also do labors around, it seems.

I was happy to see this place that looked like a hotel to stay and it was for sure a restaurant. I went inside, had a meal there and when I looked for options to stay, I found none.

This man looked handsome but he did sound like a madman and he was looking for his friend Kevin for a long time.

When I was done exploring around the town, I noticed a ladder on the back of the Bank and I guess that would be my way to get inside the vault when I'll decide to rob it.

Here I'm finishing the post for today and I'll come talk about more special RDR 2 gaming moments in Gaming Photography.

"The screenshots are my take but properties of Red Dead Redemption 2."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center