Got a Monster Truck.

After all this of me playing this game, now I got a truck from Bridges that doesn't give me headaches like the other one did. This truck alone can carry resources that 3/4 MULE trucks can and it has good charge life as well.

But it couldn't jump to the other side of the hill where a MULE truck failed as well. I won't say the truck has fault. Its heavy and it shouldn't be able to jump like a bike. So, after falling down, I had to get back up.

This moment happened when I was looking for stealth combat for the contest last time so I tried to hid/leave the truck from a far from that MULE camp as I didn't want the MULE's to watch me going for them.

Leaving the truck behind, I went to the camp quietly and carefully so the MULE's doesn't see me coming but then I found all the MULE's still unconscious from my last fight against them. I decided to loot almost everything from this camp and the postboxes.

Then I decided to do some deliveries so at first I went to The Film Director to deliver some lost items and the film director asked me to connect him to the chiral network. I didn't forget to construct a generator there now that this region is also connected to the network.

Then I drove to The Junk Dealer and delivered some of their lost items as well. The couple praised my work and then they provided me a level 2 Speed Skeleton which would be a lot helpful.

Then I went to Craftsman's shelter where I had to deliver some requested cargo and I added some lost cargo as well. I got new orders from there and after carrying the cargo on the back, Sam just fell on the ground as he was too tired after doing all these works.

After placing the cargos in the truck, I drove to the MULE camp where I did the stealth combat as I had to retrieve an item from there that the MULE's stole. As the MULE's were still unconscious, I took this chance to let Sam take some rest there.

Then I returned to the distribution center taking some resources to use in the Auto Paver and it looked like I still needed more resources to reconstruct the road there.

Then I did the hardest job for the truck till now which was driving on a hill. After driving on a certain part, I noticed the truck was losing a lot energy so I constructed a generator there on the hill as it was covered in the chiral network.

It was a hard job getting the truck on top of the hill and I kept going down but I didn't give up. I was firm for doing this thing no matter what happens and how much time I needs.

At last I could get up there and after delivering the requested items, I got orders from the Elders shelter as well and now I had to go somewhere else driving the monster truck.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center