Getting Back to Normal Chores.

The Nuke from Higgs was a pain in my arse for sometimes so I took care of it first without doing anything cause carrying a Nuke won't let me even rest in peace. And after taking care of it, I returned back to my normal chores, to being a delivery man.

After disposing of the Nuke in a crater lake, I was suggested to get my cargo to South Knot City which was closer to where I was but I left the cargo back in Lake Knot City so I had to ride back there.

I was driving the bike so fast that the MULE's from that camp got confused about what to do and I didn't stop to fight them this time. I kept riding till I reached the Distribution Center and I stopped there to charge the bike.

After charging it up, I started my journey towards Lake Knot City deciding not to stop anywhere so I kept bumping those MULE's on my way and I kept riding ahead.

This was the big MULE camp near Craftsman's shelter where I had some fight not long ago so I found the MULE's on the ground still. I knew I didn't have anything to scavenge there so I kept riding.

I reached Lake Knot City and the first thing I did was storing the bike in the garage and then I fabricated a long range truck as the other one was a lot damaged and I stored the other truck in the garage to use later when I'd need it.

I rode outside taking the new truck and it looked like there was chiral rain outside which would damage this truck as well and I noticed the ceramics I had to retrieve was from inside the Lake Knot City so I returned to the shelter.

Upon returning, I used the damaged truck to retrieve the ceramics that I found around the port area and I took them to the shelter and I completed this order job.

Then my ultimate destination was South Knot City where I'd have to go taking some cargo but on my way, I found some stolen materials in the MULE postbox that I retrieved and returned to Lake Knot City.

Now when I returned to Lake Knot City, they gave me another retrieval job and this time it was about collecting delicate cargo from the harbor and deliver them to the shelter that I did with pleasure. And then at last, the Lake Knot City let go of me and I decided to ride towards South Knot City.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.
All the in-game screenshots are taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center