RE: RE: The Amazing Spider-Man and its amazing world.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amazing Spider-Man and its amazing world.

RE: The Amazing Spider-Man and its amazing world.

Hey, its great to see you here. This game has been in my bucket list for a long time when I didn't have a decent device to play it but now that I can play greater games with better graphics, I don't like the graphics of it anymore though it has a decent graphics I can see comparing to the other ones.

You know after playing the new installments of Spider-Man, it's not impossible to think like that.

BTW, I see you're not active in hive with publishing contents and it looks like you're powering down every penny (HP) you have in your wallet. May I know your thought about being/your focus in hive?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center