Community Update: Only English Content.

Community Update

Hey guys, I guess its time we made a change to our community rule and its about sticking to English ONLY Content.

The post should be in English and you may add other language along with English if you want to but English should be the first one here.

This rule has been updated to "We accept only English content, no matter if its translated or not but only English".

The previous rule says "English should be the first one" but I've been noticing some peoples using English as the second language in the translated part which is the opposite of what we asked for. So, I thought I'd ask them to change this but I see most of the members of Gaming Photography consider English as the only language?

Why?

Well, as a reader, I see those posts having multiple languages loses beauty of the post mostly because double words count and double photos. And as most of our members are considering English only, I don't see how we need the translated part.

Conclusion

From now on, I suggest you write post in Gaming Photography only in English. No second language is required. This post will be pinned for somedays and then it'll be removed from the pin and we keep letting you guys know who won't notice this post.

We suggest you check what others are contributing in this community and to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows which would make the community stronger in the long run.

The thumbnail of this post is made in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center