Chapter of Lady Masako comes to an end - Part 2

Hello folks, as mentioned in my last blog today we are going to see the end of the Lady Masako chapter, but the main twist is what happened after we defeated the bandits, what Lady Masako did after that, and how the chapter ended.

So after I defeated all the bandits I searched for the entire place for the monk who we were following and it was a good search as I found many supplies like leather, bamboo, and flowers which would help me to upgrade my armor and bow. So while searching we found that there were some sort of tattoos/making on the bodies of the bandits it was looking like symbols or initials of a certain gang or clan but that was secondary for us we wanted to look for the monk only as he was alive and he could run away from us and we finally found him on the top floor of the palace in the camp.

here is the monk who is the mastermind of all the crimes happening nearby and the shocking news is he is responsible for the death of Lady Masako's family, on to which while questioning he told us that he wanted to take over this prefecture as the new lord of the prefecture and that's where we came to know that this is not doing of Mongolian this is doing of another clan who is looking for taking over this prefecture and this Island as the new lord, and those initials which we saw on the bodies of the bandits were the initials of that clan only.

The monk was a blind devotee of the clan and after hearing his answer and his ideas of the new empire under this mysterious clan Lady Masako couldn't hold back and she removed her sword and made a one clean and powerful strike on the monk which killed him in one sweep.

And that it this was an end for it we couldn't ask anything more about any clan or anything about the Mongolian army is that clan with the Mongolians does they have support from them or not? But what was done was done I couldn't do anything now the only thing which I can do now was to look for evidence or anything else in that place, and it was a good search I found a few things and a few good supplies also


I found these bows which indicated that either they were expecting some friends or backup or they were preparing for a big war.

and then there were these raw fish which indicated that they were out of stocks which means they were hiding over here for a very long time.

and I found this scroll which consists of a few names might be it the names of their allies or something or their targets? Who knows but that it's this is where I parted my ways from Lady Masako and I recruited her in my war with Mongolian.

With this mission getting over my next mission was to look for Yuna's brother Taka( the blacksmith) so I marked my next stop to Yuna's hideout, but before going there I went to the shrine again as I had quite good supplies so I could upgrade my gear, and I learned few new skill like kunai throw and one more which I will discuss later.

but this time with my upgrade I found something else also at the shrine and it was

cows, yes cows and it literally took me back to my village as sporting cows in my town is very difficult I can only see them at my native place.

So with my journey started I came across a few good and beautiful spots like

this lake, just look at the beautiful view and the shine of the moon and the shiny lake.

While looking for the Yuna I crossed several places which were Mongolian army base camps due to which I had to choose a long route from dense forest and I came across a forest of bamboo.

And just near this forest, there was a Mongolian army camp I think it is visible in the picture also. After crossing this forest and a river I met Yuna near a riverside

where she was investigating a few men who were Mongolian spies and that is when we came to know that there is a jail(prison) where they have kept a blacksmith but they are not sure whether he is Yuna's brother Taka or not.

But hoping for the best we set sail and started our journey to check that prison camp.

That's it for today. Thanks for stopping by and reading until next time keep reading, and keep supporting me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments