Found the Western Ghats.

I had to look for a way to open the big gate as that's the only way to move forward that I understood later and then we reached The Western Ghats, a beautiful place with a lot of ground to cover and I did my first stealth combat there in cinematic styles.

So, I couldn't loot the crate on the truck last time as some insurgent mercenaries tagged me there but now that I'm done with those mercenaries, I went for the crate and I found a silencer handgun in there that would be helpful for sure.

Now I started looking around to find where we needed to go next as the big gate was locked and I seriously thought we'd have to go through the waterfalls there so I took the big jump towards it.

The details of the surroundings are always beautiful in this game so I tried to explore them and there I let Chloe take a shower in the waterfalls as it was a sunny day she should be exhausted after the battle.

There I found another elephants sculpture right beside the waterfall and I started to think that maybe the king or whoever ruled this area was fond of elephants.

Well, I didn't find any way to get through the waterfalls and there was no other way so I started looking around more and I just found out that I could climb the big gate to reach the gate crank.

After I rolled the gate crank, the big gate opened up, Nadine drove the jeep inside and then I got down to get in but the gate closed in self. Then I climbed up again, and it looked like I had to use that mini gate upwards.

Now I had to climb down in this epic way when Nadine was still on the driving set. But after I jumped on the jeep, she left the sit fast as Chloe insists on driving.

I drove the jeep out of the palace and found the new chapter named "The Western Ghats", and now Nadine mentioned, it's a lot of ground to cover that I understood right after noticing this view.

Yes, I started riding in this beautiful world that can't stop fascinating me. I never thought I'd enjoy this expansion as much as I was enjoying A Thief's End. Chloe was talking about having advantage for having the three symbols and checked the map where it showed where I needed to go next.

I was driving on the other way and suddenly I noticed these insurgent mercenaries when I was just exploring around and I decided to do a full stealth fight.

I went for the first one who was close-by and I took him down without anyone else noticing it and btw, I could just ignore them and drove to my targeted location but I don't leave enemies behind.

Then I noticed that machinegun with shield where two mercenaries were guarding and I didn't want them to use it against me so it'd be a stealth battle for sure.

Now there were two on the ground level and two on the upper level so I targeted the ones on the ground level first and I took them down and disposed the body inside the grasses so the others won't notice and it worked well.

Now I brought down another one when the other one was looking on the other side and I decided to use the machine gun on the last one and suddenly I noticed there was one more of them there.

A truck load of reinforcement reached the spot hearing the gun sound and I didn't give them chances to fight me as I had the machine gun on my hands.


The next post will be coming soon. Screenshots are my take from the game and I took the game logo that I used on the thumbnail picture from online.

SEE YOU.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center