Photographing a crime scene, Easter eggs you didn't know about! - Gta Vice City

portada gta.png

Cover created in Photoshop with screenshots from the video game

Hello gamers, photographers, how are you, as expected, in the world of video games, there are a variety of sites and awesome things to show and explore, because of this I wanted to think of some video game that had little known facts or easter eggs.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 19-51-25-148.jpg

And... checking in my video game gallery, I remembered that one of my favorite sagas (grand theft auto) would be my opportunity to photograph those unpublished moments with Gta Vice City, which by the way I do very well on the PC, since it is a little old, but certainly hides secrets, moments and disturbing objects...

separador de fotos.png

I started from scratch a new game, but I was not interested at all in the story mode (for now), so I took my camera and got in my car to explore the mysteries that surround the city inspired by Miami, because it is literally recreated by the real city, but that would give to write in another post.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 20-06-19-248.jpg

The beautiful sunrise began to glimpse the large windows in the buildings and I was driving to the town of "Washington Beach" named so in the game.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 20-07-44-711.jpg

At last I had arrived and was already in front of this mysterious address, there was a large set of apartments, which to be honest has a nice and quiet aesthetic, but I really needed to see inside.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-12-17-485.jpg

The great and impressive thing is that this is one of the few departments that you can enter in the whole city, because it has no function in story mode missions, it is simply a mythical place that very few should know, because it usually goes unnoticed for some.

separador dnafamer.png

Upon entering this room I liked the fact that everything is 3D because you can also see part of the outside from the inside so I took a picture, suddenly my alarms went off when I saw on a chair a suitcase with some large pictures of narcotic substances, so it was already becoming a little strong background who was the owner or who lives here? I wondered uneasily, well, I did not give more importance and continued with my curious instinct XD.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-13-30-272.jpg

On a bedside table there were some bottles of liquor with peculiar names that I proceeded to Google, but they had no references or meanings, some of them.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-16-35-009.jpg

separador dnafamer.png

My heart almost stopped when I turned around and saw some pools of blood in the bathroom, because I was playing alone and at night, as Gta is not a horror game saga, but it certainly brings out a good scare, as we went from drugs in a suitcase to a possible crime scene!

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-17-48-092.jpg

In effect a closed engine was in the bathroom, so you can imagine what happened here... even look back to make sure no one was coming, because I heard strange noises, I got closer and in the shower there were blood marks in a silhouette of hands that gives to understand that whoever was the victim was desperate to escape.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-18-54-988.jpg

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-18-44-953.jpg

separador dnafamer.png

Well, but up to this point you will think: why does this room exist in Gta Vice City, as I did before, I went to the browser and investigated what is the reason for the existence of this disturbing room. Actually the known "apartment 3C" of Ocean Beach from what I read in a forum, this room is a clear reference to the mythical movie called Scarface which has a scene where the protagonist Tony Montana with his thugs make a reckoning with a group of drug dealers, but in the end Tony executes with a saw to these men to keep the drugs and money. A disturbing scene in the film.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-19-20-362.jpg

Although luckily there is no similar mission, only the developers discarded this place as a referential site to create theories and disturb the player, as it has no specific function that goes further in the story or in side missions.

gta-vc 2024-02-06 21-19-21-869.jpg

separador de fotos.png

I have also read that in this apartment you can create a bug that directs you to the hell of the game, but I would like to talk about that in another post, to be honest it is video game, but it has a lot of dark details and interesting references, soon will come more mysterious and strange pictures that surround the city, remember to comment and I thank you a thousand thanks for reading until the end.

Requirements for GTA Vice City:

Operating system: Microsoft Windows 2000 / XP.
Processor: Intel Pentium III 800 MHz / AMD Athlon 800 MHz / Intel Celeron 1.2 GHz / AMD Duron 1.2 GHz.
Memory: 128 MB RAM.
Graphics: 32 MB device with DirectX 9.0 compatible drivers ("GeForce" or higher).


Translated with: DeepL.com

All images were captured in the video game.

banner gaming phograpy 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now