Trying Night Photography in Far Cry 5.

I reached Jacob's region last time and after a cool hallucination, I was taken to Lion's Den by some rebels who were against the cults. I got some works to do there but I flew to Faith's region to do some night photography as I decided to join the contest.

I could see the destroyed sculpture of Joseph Seed in Faith's region from a distance and I decided to stand on top of that and do some night photography so I started flying towards there.

But suddenly I noticed a cult airplane flying around that I destroyed by shooting it down and there were more cults on the ground so I flew down and shot them down as well.

Then I flew to the pilgrimage and I tried to land the chopper on top of the destroyed statue but I couldn't do it. I had to slide down using a rope there otherwise I'd die.

Then I climbed on top of the statue manually after taking down some cults who went there to retake over the place and after climbing on top, I used the photo mode setting to change the daytime as it was already morning.

I came down of the tall place and was running towards the road so I can do some more night photographs and that's when I noticed this signboard and some dead bodies on the poles on the way to the pilgrimage.

I was climbing down and I found this dead body lying on the ground. I wish I could save him but the whole map is filled with such dead bodies that were already there.

I reached this part of the hill where I found a cabin and some dead bodies on some poles and there were the drug flowers around as well. A big bridge was visible from there which is the only main route towards the pilgrimage.

Suddenly I noticed a dog was following a lady. She is a fighter and I can take her in my team as my fighter companion. There I tried petting the dog.

Found this view after crossing the big hanging bridge. That signboard says this is Eden's Gate territory. There were still dead bodies. The game developers should made this game in a way that we could take out the dead bodies and maybe bury them.

Another lady was roaming around taking her dog and she's an arm dealer.

I was running towards an ATV bike and suddenly I noticed a boar that I tried to take down but there came half a dozen more and they started attacking me.

I suddenly noticed this cougar chasing a wild bison. I was trying to run over the cougar but it was too fast and totally focused on the bison.

There I ran over the cougar and also met an accident trying to run over the big bison as well.

I drove to Moonflower RV Park where I've been before. There I noticed some of our peoples taking care of the place.

I bought this buggy from there and I started driving it towards the main road.

I noticed this Pizza Bar on my way there that's up for sale though I didn't find anyone who would transfer it to my name so I just explored around and then I left.

Then I bought this boat with a turret so it may get handy later and I started riding it around.

I was at Holland Valley when I was flying this military aircraft and this big apple reminded me of the first time I was around this place. Now the memories from that time is making me nostalgic.

How about we continue in another post?


Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center