The World is Weak | Far Cry 5.

After liberating Elk Jaw Lodge, I got the chance to meet Jacob for the first time but I didn't talk about it as I had some leftover stories to tell first. Now its time I show you what happened when I was kidnapped for the first time in Jacob's region.

So, after liberating the outpost, I was taking down the wild wolves using the bow I was carrying and by mistake, I uncaged one of them whom I managed to take down but the next moment, I noticed an arrow pierced in my leg and I got unconscious after that.

I actually understood that I was getting abducted as I spent such moments before in John's region.

After getting back to consciousness, there was this man in uniform who was beaten up badly, saying I shouldn't have go for him - I should have run. And it looked like he was untying me.

Suddenly there came Jacob and started showing us animals photos through projection and was saying we have forgotten what it is to be strong.

After giving a speech about history, how they survived and forgot, he put this box out and when he opened it, all the peoples in this room started feeling some drug effects except Jacob.

At the next moment, I got 45 seconds to kill the final target before time runs out. It looked like other peoples in the room were about to shoot me so I did it first and I kept moving forward. I was getting extra time with each kill and I kept running forward.

The whole thing looked like a hallucination where I got to run over destroyed things. It was reminding me of Doctor Strange for these scenes. I was walking there and it felt like I was felling down and the hallucination came to an ending.

At the next moment, I understood that I came back to the real world and it looked like there came some peoples who were looking for alive men. No on was alive there but me.

They were surprised seeing me alive and they recognize its the deputy. They were bringing me to somewhere called Wolf's Den. One was saying that someone named Tammy won't like this and the other one said not to worry about Tammy.

The next thing I understood that I was Wolf's Den and I was still unable to get up when that lady Tammy came up and was being rude to that man who took me in.

That man said some bold words as he saved Tammy in the same way and the lady just left the room. And he let me go to sleep saying they need me.

It was probably the next morning or so when I got up and it looked like my character was full strong now and can go out to fight the cults again.

How about we continue in another post?


Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center