Mountain Armed Convoy | Far Cry 5.

I've been doing well in Jacob's region till now but now when I was back to the game after a week, I kind of fell in a big hole in this region and I had to work hard to get back up when I had to destroy some armed helicopters.

BTW, I'm joining Cinematic Shots Contest with this post. Let's get to the story.

So, I had to go a long way but I didn't have any vehicles around and that's when I noticed a helicopter close-by. The helicopter was on the helipad of Jefferson Lookout Tower and I was asked to collect a map from there.

When I entered that tower office room to collect the map, I didn't noticed this body at first. After collecting the map, I noticed bloodstains falling below nd that's when I noticed this scene.

I was flying the helicopter to get to the mission area but suddenly a cult helicopter spotted me and tried to take me down. I tried to get away but they shot my helicopter and I jumped off before it got destroyed.

The helicopter kept chasing me even after I reached the ground level and as I didn't have a good weapon with me, I was trying to get away and at last I lost them after running into the wood.

I was on foot again and I decided to get to the location on foot. That's when I reached this place and found this scene.

There was this cult who was responsible for that mans cruel death. Without using any bullet, I took the cult down using the baseball bat.

I noticed a machine gun there so I decided to fight some more cults and I noticed some who were at a far. I shot one down using the rifle I had with me and the other one drove towards me whom I took down using the machine gun.

I was driving an ATV bike towards the location and suddenly I noticed an armed dealer who was below the hill when I was above it so I jumped and I used the parachute and landed on the river.

After equipping the weapon that I mostly use, I noticed the armed convoy's that I had to destroy to complete the mission. All this time, I though I'd have to destroy a helicopter on a hill maybe but now I see they're in air.

Now I knew I needed an armed helicopter to destroy those armed convoy's so I was going towards a helicopter point and I found a passenger helicopter first that I decided to fly to the other one.

And now we're talking. This is the helicopter that gives me absolute power that I need to fight the army of Jacob. I'm coming for you, Jacob.

The first thing I did was destroying the cult helicopter that tried to kill me at the beginning and they were in bad luck that they just got in my way.

Then I flew to the mountain armed convoy that I had to destroy for the mission and I started shooting missiles and destroying them.

They didn't get a chance to fight back as I was too fast with the missiles and kind of all of them got destroyed at the same time and the mission was completed.

How about we continue in another post?


Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center