My NFTs Artwork of Cineverse #2.

Hi friends of Hive. We have come to the second episode dedicated to NFT, where I expose one of my thoughts and bring you an idea that I created personally, inspired by characters from the show business.

NFT

In my personal thought, they are a revolution in some cases, like the copyright issue, but in other cases they are very overrated art forms, like the Ape created at random, without real effort or important work behind it. While as far as gaming is concerned they are very interesting, they give uniqueness to objects or playing cards, guaranteeing originality.

sep_jonny.png

b96fe5df_e0fa_4a78_bee6_3c417e869565.jpg

sep_jonny.png

I enjoyed creating some pictures of famous people from show business. Using some smartphone applications, such as Photo Lab and Photoshop Express. The second is very interesting for arranging lights, contrasts and exposure.

sep_jonny.png

cbfab1cd_9c89_4c10_ad52_2d85a8822bb9.jpg

sep_jonny.png

This time I was inspired by a true cult, which I have in my heart, Pulp Fiction. I hope you like them.

sep_jonny.png

9f26141f_2eae_4ca5_880f_41e9de6973d4.jpg

sep_jonny.png

I hope you liked my images, thanks for your attention. Hugs to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center