hive.pizza Scholars | Hashkings weekly report 4

Nǐ hǎo 👋 fellow Hashkings Players and Hivians

This weeks "Hello" is in Chinese/Mandarin Language, Second most spoken language after English in the world, Ni-Hao was the first phrase my colleagues taught me when I went on business trip to China.

Continuing the journey as a #Farmer in #HashKings, a #playtoearn game on this beautiful #Hive Blockchain under 🍕hive.Pizza🍕 #scholarship program.

HashKings report - banner created by @h3m4n7 using #hashkings and #hivepizza assets

🍕hive.Pizza🍕 Scholarship

Recap, under the Scholarship program I have been delegated

  • 15 South America Land plots
  • Colombian Gold seeds & Panama Red seeds for 4 cycles of farming gameplay
  • HKWATER tokens to complete above 4 cycles

When I harvest I will receive BUDS token, of which 30% I need to give to the guild and 70% I get to keep and use as I see fit.

A Win-Win for both

  • Guild - assets don't go to waste and earns 30% on the assets potential
  • Player - invest some times and get 70% return without financial investment

If you did not get in this time or miss the application, don't worry I am sure there will be more future opportunities and will recommend to get on the 🍕PIZZA Discord🍕 to have up to date information and also hangout with a community of cool and helpful members and earn some 🍕Pizza🍕 during the process

Gameplay - Hashkings Statistics Tool

Today rather than the gameplay itself, I want to introduce the statistics tool which is very helpful for making various decisions on using assets in the game
Statistics Website : https://hk-stats.herokuapp.com/home

When you click on the selection in center of the page there are various statistics available

  • Pool Buds: shows the statistics about how many BUDS are needed to convert to MOTA (image below)
  • Pool Mota: It shows how much MOTA stake is needed to get Seed Drops each day, it is different for each region, below image shows the drop rate for South America region
  • Avatars by XP: you can see how some crazy😲 XP some users avatar has
  • *HKWATER related statistics in Water Plants, Water Baron: and Daily Water tabs
  • Info Plots: Information on various plots
Pool Mota : showing seed drops for South America region
Pool Buds : showing approximately 547 BUDS needed for 1 MOTA

The above information is pretty helpful to decide with numbers what you want to do with those BUDS you harvest.

Harvest Report

After completing the farming gameplay for this week, this is what my harvest looks like

![Hashkings Harvest Results]
Harvest 4.png

So in total I got 4541 BUDS and after guild share I have now 3178 Buds which at current market rate is equivalent of 0.95 Hive, great result for 10~15 minutes of time invested

image.png

Also when doing Harvesting there is 20% chance for a seed drop and this time I got 2 Seeds from harvesting of 15 Plots

image.png
image.png


🍕hive.Pizza🍕 Scholarship program is in early stages, with all of us initial scholars and testing the program is only going to improve and one of the requirements for applying to the scholarship program is being an active member of the community, so jump onto the 🍕Pizza Discord🍕 and say Hello and feel free to ask around any questions you might have, it is one of the most helpful community

Self Promotion

Follow me on Twitter or here to keep up to date on my giveaway posts

For a chance to win some 🍕Pizza🍕 tokens check out My Weekly Pizza Update and for a chance to win from 7 Rare cards (1 from each splinter) check out my Splinterlands Giveaway

Notices:

  • Images/logos used in this post used are from hivepizza and hashkings or screenshots or images created by me based on assets from hivepizza and hashkings assets on website or discord
  • Divider and result images created by @nane-qts
  • The content in here should not be taken as financial advice, please do your own diligence before investing
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center