Art at the health care center!![ ENG-ESP]

93f0f78c-0909-4b1a-85c2-968a78b52f00.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 11.36.23 AM (3).jpeg

💎CCC Street Art Contest #148💎

Location: El salvador carrera 36 # 40 A -12. Medellín Colombia.
Date of work: Unknown
Arista: Grupo de trabajo de la Alcaldía de Medellín Colombia.

Ubicación: El salvador carrera 36 # 40 A -12. Medellín Colombia.
Fecha de trabajo: Desconocido
Arista: Grupo de trabajo de la Alcaldía de Medellin Colombia.

66431059-601e-48be-b82e-2a0abec9a111.jpg

5bc6a5aa-533b-46ef-81dc-cef88f0138ab.jpg

418b45de-63c1-4368-8a8b-9b7d24ace25e.jpg

Greetings friends of Street Art, again I want to share a little work on urban art, the incredible thing about living in a city where every space is used to express through their strokes a little social art, all my work that I publish in this community I got them in the perimeter of my home here in Medellin, the city is committed to give and ask for art, so I can only take advantage and always show them. I got this work a few meters from my house, in the center of Social Development, it is a health center, I knew of the existence of this center but recently they made this art in its main entrance, I highlight the work of this health space, because they offer free help to the community, but one of the service that most strikes me is that it has a "LISTENER" so they call it is a space to listen to anyone who wants to talk, I think it is an important initiative, and that people who come to this center and can appreciate a painting in their facilities, certainly cease to be a gloomy and not very encouraging space, I think these clinical spaces are those that should have more color and designs to brighten up those moments of waiting, hive friends I hope you appreciate this work.

Saludos amigos de Arte callejero, nuevamente les quiero compartir un pequeño trabajo sobre arte urbano, lo increíble de vivir en una ciudad donde cada espacio es aprovechado para expresar a través de sus trazos un poco de arte social, todos mis trabajos que publico en esta comunidad los he conseguí en el perímetro de mi hogar acá en Medellín, la ciudad esta avocada a dar y pedir arte, así que solo me queda aprovechar y mostrárselos siempre. Este trabajo lo conseguí a pocos metros de mi casa, en el centro de Desarrollo Social, es un centro de salud, sabia de la existencia de este centro pero recientemente le realizaron este arte en sus entrada principal, resalto el trabajo de este espacio de salud, por que ofrecen ayuda gratuita a la comunidad, pero uno de los servicio que más me llama la atención es que tiene un " ESCUCHADERO" así lo llaman es un espacio para escuchar a cualquier persona que quiera hablar, expresarse, desahogarse, me parece una iniciativa importante, y que las personas que acudan a este centro y puedan apreciar una pintura en sus instalaciones, sin duda dejara de ser un espacio sombrío y poco alentador, creo que estos espacios clínicos son los que deben tener más color y diseños para alegrar esos momentos de espera, amigos de hive espero les agrade este trabajo.

97a713d0-067f-4330-8081-92e5a74439e7.jpg

182dbb30-2e0a-4174-acdf-99cf7686d08b.jpg

df3154f5-92af-4ac4-9587-6b4fd859b271.jpg

14fab942-b041-4e5d-a792-9b8fbc827ea1.jpg

9c6d6a24-d4fa-4522-8e31-8e1ffd82040c.jpg

e6735102-2f24-4562-8292-5710a93d4c7d (1).jpg

I must say that my photographs do not convey the beauty of this mural, it was difficult to take photos, it is a narrow space, I could not take a photo with the complete work, so it would have been appreciated more, it strikes me that only women are portrayed, very the message is feminist, and I liked the art in general because I think it was done without the intention of being a perfectionist, I think it is quite free, coarse lines, and shows the ideal of ordinary women within our neighborhood, with happy and peaceful colors, but It shows strength and without a doubt territoriality, it is a job that does not go unnoticed and will give a plus to all those who go to this center for help and that makes me happy.

Debo decir que mis fotografías no trasmiten lo bonito de este mural, fue complicado tomar fotos, es un espacio estrecho, no pude tomar una foto con el trabajo completo, así se hubiese apreciado más, me llama la atención que solo estén mujeres retratadas, muy feminista el mensaje, y me gusto el arte en general porque creo que fue hecho sin intención de ser perfeccionista, creo que es bastante libre, trazos burdos, y mostrar a ideal de mujeres comunes dentro de nuestro barrio, con colores alegres y apacibles, pero muestra fuerza y sin duda territoriedad, es un trabajo que no pasa desapercibida y le dará un plus a todos aquellos que vayan a este centro por ayuda y eso me alegra

93f0f78c-0909-4b1a-85c2-968a78b52f00.jpg

🌟THANK YOU🌟

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 11.36.23 AM (3).jpeg

💡 Writing made by me.
📸Redmi 9c
📋 DeepL Translator
🐶 Credits to my adventure partner "Pelusa"

💡Redacción elaborada por mi.
📸 Redmi 9c
📋 Traductor DeepL
🐶 Créditos a mi compañera de aventuras " Pelusa"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center