An almost invisible jewel!!

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 9.10.42 AM (1).jpeg

⚡️🍀😎☀️

🇺🇸

Greetings friends from hive, today looking for a Wi-Fi network, in the heart of Medellin I found a small space, and by chance I came across this curious and beautiful mural, so feel free to take some photos and share it with you.

🇨🇴

Saludos amigos de hive, hoy en busca de red wifi, en pleno centro de Medellin consegui un pequeño espacio, y por casualidad me tope con este curioso y hermoso mural, asi que no dude en tomar algunas fotos y compartirlo con ustedes.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 9.10.41 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 9.10.42 AM.jpeg
🇺🇸

This marvel is located in the center of Medellin, Colombia, the photo was taken today 01-4-2023, I do not have a date of completion of the work but the person who did it was Fabio López (Madrid, 1985) known under the pseudonym DOURONE is a Spanish artist, I leave you the link of his biography, impressive, I imagine that there are few who know that this work in a corner of Medellin, in a space that is quite noisy and with urban, I feel excited about this I work and I'm still setting it up a bit quickly taking advantage of the Wi-Fi, it fills me with emotion that I got a jewel in the middle of the hustle and bustle.
https://dourone.com/bio/

🇨🇴

Esta maravilla esta ubicada en el centro de Medellin, Colombia, la foto lo tome hoy 4-01-2023, no tengo fecha de la realización de la obra pero quien la hizo fue Fabio López (Madrid, 1985) conocido bajo el seudónimo DOURONE es un artista español, les dejo el link de su biografía, impresionante, me imagino que son pocos los que saben que esta obra en una esquina de Medellin, en un espacio bastante ruidosa y con basura urbana, me siento emocionada de este trabajo y aun lo este montando algo rápido aprovechando el wifi, me llena de emoción que conseguí una joya en pleno ajetreo.

https://dourone.com/bio/

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 9.10.42 AM (2).jpeg

🇺🇸

A beautiful jewel that almost goes unnoticed, these are the great situations that happen when I just walk through the streets of Medellin and find jewels like this, I admire these street works without a doubt each of these works has an artist, and each artist a story to tell, a life full of events and experiences, this work was done by me, I took the photos with my motorola G8 cell phone, so my friends I hope you like it and have the opportunity to review the biography of this great artist.
🇨🇴
Una hermosa joya, que casi pasa por desapercibida, estas son las situaciones grandiosas que pasan cuando solo paseo por las calles de Medellin y se consiguen joyas así, yo admiro estos trabajos callejeros sin duda cada una de estas obras tiene un artista, y cada artista una historia que contar, una vida lleno de sucesos y vivencias, este trabajo lo realice yo, tome las fotos con mi celular motorolaG8, así que mis amigos espero sea de su agrado y tengan oportunidad de revisar la biografía de este gran artista.

⚡️THANK YOU⚡️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center