Street Art - Sidewalk in Ancona, Italy

hello fellow street art / murals / grafitti admirers. I have long been astonished by the quality of some of the murals I have come across in my travels, and have done quite a few posts this year alone. I was not aware of communities and just did them in my blog. So this is my first but will not be my last contribution to this community.

Mural1.jpg

These were taken on 24 January 2023 whilst walking down Via Dell Montanogla. There is a small side wall along which the artist or artists created their 'montage'

mural2.jpg

It was really cold and wet so I did a very cursory photo shoot .... so apologies for no long shot 'scene sets'

mural3.jpg

The part of town where these paintings are is home to many immigrants and it is my speculation that these murals reflect the diversity of the local population.

mural4.jpg

Last one for this particular post but I will be back with some more from Napoli and surrounding towns.

mural5.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate the support. Stay safe , stay free and love the one you are with !!

namaste

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center