CCC's Street Art Contest #75. Walking in Krakow

Hey! Hey! Hey!

I also wanted to take part in the initiative proposed by @digi-me as part of the competition CCC's Street Art Contest #75. If you happen to capture a photo of street art, be sure to share it with others!

So. The mural, which I propose to see this time, is located in Poland, in the city of Krakow.

wsemixo.jpeg

Recently I went to the market in the city center and in the tram I saw this beauty through the window. The drawing is quite specific and unusual. Although ... On the streets of Krakow you can find a lot of interesting and fascinating things.

Sorry, but I do not know the name of the author of this work and its title was not indicated anywhere. In addition, I also could not get closer to the mural itself, since the territory here is fenced off. In general, I had to take photos from afar.

r2s7w2x.jpeg

I'm glad I can share my findings with you and thank you @digi-me for this opportunity! Very cool competition!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center