The ball is rolling now, but what is it actually telling us..?

Hello dear #Hive and #StreetArt Friends!

For a long time I struggled with whether I should post these pictures. They were taken in Mexico.

ballblau.jpg

You're probably wondering why. This is just a ball with floral motifs.

ball3finger.jpg

Then I saw the second ball and the symbolism on it.

ballpyramide.jpg

Can you see the triangles or pyramids everywhere. Are these secret messages? I am sure that the artist wants to communicate something, but what?

ball.jpg

And here again heart motifs and colorful flowers. I have to admit I'm a little confused. Is it perhaps the juxtaposition of good and evil? What do you think about the artwork? Am I interpreting too much into it?

This was my entry for the #streetart contest.
I really hope you enjoyed it!
The first #photo will be my #entry into the CCC's Street Art Contest hosted by @digi-me. Thank you very much to @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @littlebee4, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many, many more for supporting this #contest!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency