Parking lot Waves!

I found this new mural in a Chicago church parking lot. I'm assuming it was painted by members of the congregation, and while it might not be the best #streetart, I was quite excited to see the #Waves!

I am posting this into the Street Art community, but it is not a contest entry. It hardly compares with all the great art that gets posted there!

I figured it would be a good lead-in to ask if you have created your first @ecency Wave yet?

Here is a tutorial to help you set up a deck to see Waves.

WAVES tutorial

If you are on mobile go to Ecency.com. WAVES will be available on the app soon!

Click on the blue pencil to write a WAVE-you earn comment #POINTS for waving!

Move your way up the Ecency Leaderboard by commenting on other WAVES. Be engaged!

gifs and dividers by @irisworld

I'll meet you in the #WAVES!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency