Classy Street Art; CCC's Street Art Contest #209

Classy Street Art

Hello friends, today I want to present you this discovery of a street mural of a popular area of the west of my city, Caracas, located specifically in the UD5 sector of Caricuao, passing the popular clinic, the artist is visualjeas a great popular artist.

Spanish Version

Hola amigos y amigas hoy quiero presentarles este descubrimiento un mural callejero de una zona popular del oeste de mi ciudad, Caracas, ubicado específicamente en el sector UD5 de Caricuao, pasando la clínica popular, el artista es visualjeas un gran artista popular.

When I saw this mural I was shocked because it is impressive besides being in a practically abandoned street, with very little traffic is something like a hidden treasure, I love the finish, the diversity of colors very corresponding to the style of the artist which I follow in their social networks.

I am proud to share this kind of street art being part of my streets and my area, besides representing the good art that is around me.

With this I say goodbye for now without commenting that one of my favorite colors is purple and even black, colors that are very present in this mural.

Spanish Version

Cuando vi este mural me impacto por qué es impresionante ademas de estar en una calle prácticamente abandonada, con muy poco transito es algo así como un tesoro escondido, me encanta el acabado, la diversidad de los colores muy correspondiente al estilo del artista del cual sigo en sus redes sociales.

Me enorgullece compartir este tipo de arte callejero siendo así parte de mis calles y mi zona, ademas de representar el buen arte que hay a mi alrededor.

Con esto me despido por ahora sin comentar que uno de mis colores favoritos es el morado e incluso el color negro, colores que están muy presente en este mural

Pictures of my property


Fotos de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments