CCC's Street Art Contest #124 ~ StreetArt find on a ceiling in JEREZ DE LA FRONTERA, Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today I want to share with you a large StreetArt find I found in Jerez de La Frontera, Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ I found this work in a shopping mall on the ceiling in a circle on 18 November 2022.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #124โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #124 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #123โ€ผ๏ธ
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! Itโ€™s fun ๐Ÿคฉ

The Photographs in this post I took with my iPhoneโ€ฆ

Letโ€™s have a look at my StreetArt find:

The whole ceiling ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽจ

Artist: unknown
Title: โ€ฆ
Location: ceiling of a shopping mall - Centro Commercial Area Sur de Jerez de La Frontera, Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
Work Created unknown.
I tried to find more info about it, but I was unable to find the artist.

Letโ€™s have a closer look around and see the different sections of this art work.
So many details you can find in hereโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜Ž one can see every time something else looking around it.
So many intricate details.

Have a look ๐Ÿ˜Š

A bit more details with the surroundings of the shopping mall included:

You can see how large this work is. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š itโ€™s pretty cool.

Last details ๐Ÿค“

And thatโ€™s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of this StreetArt find in Southern Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Gif by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
75 Comments
Ecency