CCC's Street Art Contest #70 🎨

IMG-20211129-WA0007.jpg

🇺🇸 Hello dear friends of the #StreetArt community. With this photograph I participate in the contest number 70.

This mural that I photographed in Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, in the Riviera Maya, moved me a lot, it is a little indigenous girl holding an iguana in her hands. The beauty of the details of her outfit, her femininity and the solemn and slightly sad expression seemed incredible to me.

I also loved the location of the mural, since the painting of the background with a lot of vegetation is unified to the real vegetation of the street, the trees make it one. The girl seems to look out into the street between the trees.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Quintana Roo, México
English translation with Google Translator


🇻🇪 Hola estimados amigos de la comunidad de #StreetArt. Con esta fotografía participo en el concurso número 70.

Este mural que fotografié en Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, en la Riviera Maya, me conmovió mucho, es una pequeña niña indígena sosteniendo una iguana en sus manos. La hermosura de los detalles de su atuendo, su feminidad y la expresión solemne y un poco triste me parecieron increíbles.

La ubicación del mural también me encantó, ya que lo pintura del fondo con mucha vegetación se unifica a la vegetación real de la calle, los árboles hacen que sea uno solo. La niña parece asomarse hacia la calle entre los árboles.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Quintana Roo, México
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center