Found at Market Place, Twizel | CCC'S Street Art Contest #219

I have missed out on entering the last four contests, so when I saw this mural I drove on Market Place, I made it a must to make a U-turn turn even though I was pulling a trailer as seen in the last photo 📸

The colors are attractive, I was excited to stop and have the mural photographed.

The girl and the birds are my favorite section of the mural, very beautiful.

The artist of this mural is Koryu, and the mural is located on 26B Market Place, Twizel, New Zealand 🇳🇿 to be precise

I like how the artist spelled the town's name Twizel in the mural 👌

With this happily found mural, I am entering for this week's CCC'S Street Art Contest #219 😉

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center