Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 22: CCC's Street Art Contest #172

The entries from last week are super cool, they are worth checking out here.

And CCC's Street Art Contest #172 is here, feel free to participate if it interests you.

To participate; read up on the rules here.

My series of Africa's longest graffiti wall continues and the is the 22nd series.

I am excited about the next part of this wall part 23 but before that, I've got to get this one out of the way, which is a cool artwork as well.

The artist got creative with the boy in glasses...

There is a glimpse of part 23 showing as part 22 ends but not to worry part 23 is a very long painting.

Sorry, I should be talking about part 22 😃
I always enjoy the interpretation of art from you guys, so I will leave you with it.

The artist of this mural is Mad Zoo RBS crew
I recall sharing some murals about RBS Crew from this wall, it seems they had more sections of the wall to show off their talent.

This mural (Effet Graff) is located in Cotonou in the Republic of Benin.

The Effet Graff festival aims to achieve the longest mural wall in Africa.

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 21

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency