Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 21: CCC's Street Art Contest #171

I am still having fun with the graffiti wall from Benin, I knew it was a long wall and I would be getting a lot of series to share out of it but I didn't expect it to extend this far. I am now at part 21 and I will likely get 30 out of the photos I still have.

So here is part 21 and my entry to CCC's Street Art Contest #171 and as usual, make sure you read up on the rules to participate.

Looking back, I should have done better with my shot 📸 here.
The last photo shows a better shot which I got from Facebook


Also the Facebook shot helped me to make better sense of the art.

There has been a series of writing graffiti that I have been sharing recently which I can't interpret but they look beautiful.

The artist of this mural is MADZOO TRK
His Instagram and website.

This mural (Effet Graff) is located in Cotonou in the Republic of Benin.

The Effet Graff festival aims to achieve the longest mural wall in Africa.

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 20

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency