Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 20: CCC's Street Art Contest #170

Time flies so quickly lately especially now that I am in NZ and started work, there is just too much to do, and I hope things get a bit less overwhelming as the days roll by.

CCC's Street Art Contest #170 is out and here is my entry to the contest.

Also, this is the 20th series of the longest graffiti wall in Africa.

You might want to read up on the rules to participate if street art is your thing.

I couldn't interpret the lettering from part 19 I shared last week, this one also has some writing but there are parts of the art that I can relate to.

This section of the wall is long but I like this painting of these three more, they look busy with work while chatting in the process.

And there is this part which I don't understand but looks cool.

It stretches further and looks like Arabic writing

More of it leads to other workers

It is quite a stretch


These two look absorbed and busy working at an aircraft unlike the relaxed three having a chat as they work.

The artist of this painting is @demacnn
His Instagram handle.

This mural (Effet Graff) is located in Cotonou in the Republic of Benin.

The Effet Graff festival aims to achieve the longest mural wall in Africa.

Africa's Longest Graffiti Mural Part 19

What Is Hive

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency