Street art hunting in Ghent, I made a stupid mistake! CCC's Street Art Contest #163

During my trip to Ghent in Belgium I discovered so many beautiful street art!
The whole city is a museum!

This part of the city is at the end of an old harbor area and an old industrial area witch is ideal for street art! ! There was a nice cafe in the middle of it and it was a real green escape in the busy city! It's called bar-bricolage in the China streat

I pin it in my pinmapple so you can look for if you are around there! I didn't took pictures in side of the bar but at the back of this bar, there are old factory building! And there are some cool pieces of art! it was beautiful!

The first one is the wolf and woman! I love the color combination in this piece!
20230812_165745.jpg

This one is right next to it! Some nice ladder work this one! That makes it harder to paint I think!

20230812_165830.jpg

And this is in between the two buildings!

20230812_165857.jpg

And as I was editing these pictures, I saw something purple sticking out! I totally missed that mural over there!

20230812_165857a.jpg

Luckily there is a thing called google maps! I looked it upp and there is a nice mural to!
Here a print screen of that mural from Google!

china straat maps.png

So a lesson is learned! Keep your eye's open if you go for street art hunting! It's easy to miss one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center