CCC's Street Art Contest #216

Look at this beauty. It's just a car park in the middle of a suburb neighborhood.
It is made by the artist Cee-Pil

20230812_171650.jpg

And in the harbor area of Ghent, I came across another beautiful piece of street art with horses. Look at this massive wall.

It is called The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse and it's made by the Dutch artist Stefan Thelen aka Super-A

20230812_162741.jpg

20230812_162750.jpg

I really love the city of Ghent. there is so much street art over there. The city does that very good. Have you ever been there?

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Travelfeed profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center