Weekly StreetArt

Hey yooo !! Welcome to another session of the Weekly StreetArt and this time i show My Own Graff , done this last weekend in Punta De Mata Monagas here in Venezuela.



Weekly StreetArt.


As we been working painting around the town, saving little ammounts of paint help us to have a day free of stress and this day a day struggle doing graffiti!!

As u know (if u know me) here is not just like go buy an spray and do Good Graffiti.


This wall was painted by;


They all have accs here if u want follow or just take a look.


Lets talk less and show up;

  • We Find this Wall;


Put some colours to the corner.


  • As a Collage;

  • And my full Piece;


Apart of all this, today looking into the FB feed found this Graffiti page where they upload some of my works and that feels really good man, was happy to be recognice in a place like that.



Credits;

  • Images taken with a Redmi9A & Tecno Spark.
  • The three murals are made by me and my Crew.
  • Inages Edition on EPIK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center