RE: RE: STREET ART #156 - Carhue Street art with motives from the flood (Argentina)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART #156 - Carhue Street art with motives from the flood (Argentina)

RE: STREET ART #156 - Carhue Street art with motives from the flood (Argentina)

That reminded me a lot of a tragedy, specifically a landslide, due to many rains, that took place here in Venezuela in a coastal state in La Guaira, in December 1999, thousands of people died, the ravages were terrible. Despite all the years that have passed there are still signs that this happened, I saw it all with my own eyes as it is a state near the capital where I live, I had acquaintances missing, I visited the site at the time and it was horrible. 😒

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center