Blessed Jose Gregorio Hernandez // Street Art in Caracas-Venezuela [Eng/Esp]



IMG_20240920_140053.jpg





5.png



Hello everyone...✨🌈


Greetings to all my dear hivers friends, especially my friends in the #StreetArt community. It's a pleasure to be around again to share another urban art, as my participation in the #217 Street Art Contest.


If you also wish to participate in the contest, please click here you can read the rules and regulations, in case you find a piece of art that you wish to share with us.




Here is my participation this week:🌈



In multiple opportunities I have brought you art that I have obtained in different points of my native city Caracas-Venezuela, of the same venerated character in my country as "Blessed Dr. Jose Gregorio Hernandez", also called "The Physician of the Poor, or The Servant of God", as I have mentioned in my previous posts.



If you want to know more about it, I leave you my previous research papers so you can get more detailed information.

@dayadam/the-servant-of-god-blessed-dr-jose-gregorio-hernandez-art-in-chacao-caracas-venezuela-cc-cs-street-art-contest-113-eng-esp

@dayadam/a-blessed-in-lpg-in-caracas-ccc-street-art-contest-132-eng-esp

@dayadam/dr-jose-gregorio-hernandez-street-art-in-el-valle-caracas-eng-esp



In this opportunity I came across this beautiful tribute to Dr., in downtown Caracas outside a governmental entity called FUNDARTE (Fundación para la Cultura y las Artes). In it there are some names that I presume are the people who made the collaboration but unfortunately I did not get more detailed information about them, or the mural as such. I can only share with you the location, and the captures I made of it.



Here are some photos of the mural, so you can better appreciate this beautiful street art.

Location of the mural: Downtown Caracas-Venezuela



I am very pleased to be able to share with everyone this beautiful art, as it has been a pleasure to leave it on my blog so that many can appreciate the beauties that are in my country Venezuela. I hope you have enjoyed this beautiful art. I say goodbye until the next publication, thanks for being here ✨


IMG_20240920_140048.jpg



IMG_20240920_140023.jpg



IMG_20240920_140029.jpg



IMG_20240920_140102.jpg



IMG_20240920_140111.jpg



4.png



Hola a todos...✨🌈


Saludos a todos mis queridos amigos hivers, en especial mis amigos de la comunidad de #StreetArt. Es un gusto estar por aquí de vuelta para compartir otro arte urbano, como mi participación en el Concurso #217 de arte callejero.


Si también desean participar en el concurso, haciendo clic aquí podrán leer las bases y reglas, en caso de que encuentren una pieza de arte que deseen compartir con nosotros.




Les dejo mi participación de esta semana:🌈



En múltiples oportunidades les he traído arte que he conseguido en diferentes puntos de mi Ciudad natal Caracas-Venezuela, del mismo venerado personaje en mi país como lo es el "Beato Dr. Jose Gregorio Hernandez", también llamado*** "El Medico de los Pobres, o El Siervo de Dios"***, como lo he mencionado en mis post anteriores.



Si desean saber mas con respecto a el, les dejo mis anteriores trabajos de investigación para que puedan obtener mas información detallada.

@dayadam/the-servant-of-god-blessed-dr-jose-gregorio-hernandez-art-in-chacao-caracas-venezuela-cc-cs-street-art-contest-113-eng-esp

@dayadam/a-blessed-in-lpg-in-caracas-ccc-street-art-contest-132-eng-esp

@dayadam/dr-jose-gregorio-hernandez-street-art-in-el-valle-caracas-eng-esp



En esta oportunidad me conseguí con este bello tributo al Dr, en el centro de Caracas a las afueras de un ente gubernamental llamado FUNDARTE (Fundación para la Cultura y las Artes). En el mismo salen plasmado algunos nombre que presumo sean las personas que realizaron la colaboración pero lamentablemente no consegui informacion mas detallada de ellos, ni del mural como tal. Solo podre compartir con ustedes la ubicación, y las capturas que realice del mismo.



Les dejo fotos del mural, para que puedan apreciar mejor este hermoso arte callejero.

Ubicación del mural: Centro de Caracas Venezuela



Estoy muy complacida por poder compartir con todos este arte tan hermoso, así como ha sido todo un placer poder dejarlo en mi blog para que muchos puedan apreciar las bellezas que se encuentran en mi país Venezuela. Espero que haya sido de su agrado este bonito arte. Me despido hasta la próxima publicación, gracias por estar aquí ✨


6db8b3e8bae34ea89a2498dcc569921f.gif



All photos used in this post are of my authorship and have been taken on my personal cell phone a Redmi 9T

Banner made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL


Separador (1).png


Todas las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal un Redmi 9T

Banner hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL

Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center