Street Art - Tagged Van

Hello lovely Hiveans !

IMG_1638700440652.png

Today I have another entry for the Street Art Community .. This time it is about an old van that was tagged by a passenger .. I hope you like it ^^

The Tagged Van ^^

On one the way from my home that leads to the city, I always come along an old van. Someone's parked it there a few years ago, removed three licence plates and just left it there for the afterworld .. I noticed it already the last time, that it was freshly taggedby someone, but only this time I took the chance and collected some nice snapshots 📸

IMG_20211205_110432.jpg

As you can see, it was completely grounded green on one side and has a huge and quite nice head tagged in it now. The assumed artist is probably ABM, who also left a name signature on the upper right side of the overall picture .. It was a bit tagged on the back to, but it was nothing really mentionable.

IMG_20211205_110552.jpg

As I told, the licence plates were removed, already a few years ago. But this time I noticed that it was also broken open at the back door. I took a quick look inside, but did not venture inside. But as I could see, someone browse the complete interior there and left all the shelves open and some stuff on the ground.

IMG_20211205_110717.jpg

In my opinion, this can looks really cool, tagged this way. As the previous owner obviously abandoned the can a few years ago and never cared about it any further, I also have nothing against it too be tagged. If it parks there anyway, at least the area looks about more fresh now and offers something for the eye 😁


All pictures were taken by myself, ©@adalger, with a Xiaomi Redmi Mobile Phone in Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany in November 2021.


AmBan.jpgClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

GIF-210420_030217.gifClickable Banner that redirects to the Community ^^

IMG_20200208_120948.png
Clickable Banner that redirects to the DNA Discord server, the home of the nature communities on Hive ^^

Terminal banner.pngClickable Banner that redirects to the Terminal Discord server ^^

Support @dna.org

    


If you want to know more about me, just look up my Introduceyourself post or follow my blog ^^

Learn more about @adalger here !


Best wishes,
Adalger

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center