Okay Boomer News Journal (Communities Volume 1)

In a short time there has been a vast creative bloom of Communities and for only 3 Steem a pop why wouldn't there be? I love the fact it pays in Steem and you avoid any form of exchanges and that it directly let's you engage with who you choose to.

okayboomm.jpeg

If this had been done a couple years back I think the price would look different but that's what happens when you don't listen to "normies". Anyhow, I'd like to showcase and highlight just a sample of some kick ass Communities I joined. Feel free in comments to chime in your ten cents or let me know of some other ones that you are loving!

There are many more I'm gonna join and yack about but till then stay dope af and woke!


(Okay Giphy)

11949853051162234570break_carlos_katastrofsk_.svg.hi.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center