Taking Selfies Before Taking Czak Home

How amazing are your nieces? Mine is 100%!

A few days back, I got very busy and my mother where I usually leave my son for the day will be going somewhere. I and my wife had to go to work so no one will tend to him.

I called my sister and asked if her kids don't have classes and she said they don't and asked them if I could let my son stay with them for the day and they said yes.

I took Czak to the small poultry farm where they now live and in the afternoon,I took him home. My nieces loved taking pictures and so we did! my nieces are Sandra and Shane, they are high schoolers and an amazing cousins to my children.


Czak always have a great time when they are with them and my nieces and my sister loves him too.

This will be for today folks, see you around

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center