Contributing to Local Guides Will Help Other Travelers.

Contributing to Local Guides Will Help Other Travelers.

Read "Contributing to Local Guides Will Help Other Travelers." on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello travelfeed community ..

The vital spirit in Local Guides is very new in 2020.

Our participation in Local Guides will raise awareness for everyone who stresses the importance of Local Guides in everyone's lives.

Learning from my experience, 9 years ago while on vacation to the island at the tip of Indonesia, Sabang Island.

And we can play for up to 4 hours without getting to the destination, because at that time I didn't know the Local Guides, and the information from Google Maps didn't provide me with trapped or detailed information.

From that experience it has opened my mind that participation in local guides will help tourists to help locations and save tourists who really don't know the area they want to visit.

The more we participate in the Local Guide will open the eyes of all people throughout the country.

That's what inspired me all this time, maybe it will inspire you too.

Caption: Photo 9 years ago with a traveler on the island leaving.  Sabang Island, Aceh, Indonesia.

1. Account: Sudutpandang

2. Location: North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia.

3. What I love about being a Local Guide: By becoming a Local Guide I can help others who like to travel or travel, because for them information and references about the location they want to go to are very important, and I contribute to Local Guides because I like missed by my hobby who likes to travel.

Caption: Seulawah Forest Monument, my photo of Seulawah Forest that is not liked by many people.  Gunung Seulawah, Aceh Besar, Indonesia.

4. My favorite things to explore: I have a hobby of traveling and will explore the beauty of nature in Indonesia. In addition, I am also a lover of history and will explore historical places in Indonesia.

5. Interesting facts about me: Besides traveling, I also want to get to know YouTubers and DTubers, and buy every exploration to buy beautiful places for tourists, then I use the blockchain to download my story to the world.

Description: In a unique tourist attraction, the house upside down, Sibreh, Aceh Besar, Indonesia.

Saluran Youtube Saya: http://youtube.com/c/sudutpndangjourney

WorldPress: http://sudutpandangjourney.worldpress.com

PageFace: https://m.facebook.com/sudutpandangjourney

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sudutpandangddy

Whatsapp: +6282275809177


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center