Sorano Grosseto view . Ita/eng

IMG_20200917_140121.jpg

Sorano is called the city of Tuff because it's all made in tuff on a Rock of tuff. This town is little and not so much know it.
I knew about it in a docu on TV, and I fell in love of it since the first sight.

So I search it on the internet maps and I discover that it is situated in my region (Tuscany) only two hours of distance from my place, so last summer I went there with my boyfriend such good memories.

The view of the city it's amazing and there are many point on the rock or around the city where you can take pictures of this wonderful place.

It's between Pitigliano, another middle age town in tuff but more famous and chaotic and the little center of Sovana.

The place it's awesome, the people ilwas really friendly and we really enjoyed this trip.

Soon I will post a more detailed post about this little nice town..

Enjoy the pics.

IMG_20200917_140129.jpg

Sorano è chiamata la città del tufo perché e6tutta costruita sul tufo..

È una piccola cittadella e poco conosciuta.
Io l'ho scoperta tramite un documentario alla TV, e me ne sono innamorata fin da subito.

Così ho cercato il posto su Google map e ho visto che era nella mia regione, la Toscana, a solo due ore di distanza da dove vivo! Quindi questa estate ci sono andata con il mio compagno, che bei ricordi.

La vista sulla città è bellissima e ci sono molti punti sulla roccia dove poter fare delle bellissime foto di questi scorci di paese.

Si trova tra Pitigliano, un altro piccolo paese medievale ma molto più grande e caotico di Sorano e Sovana un piccolo centro con vecchie necropoli da visitare.

Presto farò un altro post più dettagliato su questi bellissimo luogo.

Intanto godetevi la vista.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency