Nuremberg , a magical city.

I must admit I truly love Bavaria, I went there many times and some of my relatives and friends live in the capital Munich.

Nuremberg was the city that I loved the most in this region.

It's little and lovely and seems to be in a fairytale of other times

Nuremberg it's  famous for the most big process of nazi officials, here they were judjed for their crike6agains humanity. It is call the nazi trials.

It's a sad part of History but the result of the trials were a big step in human rights and against  nazism.

The imperial castleThe imperial castle 

The city it's nor so little also if the city center seems concentrated, but it have a university, a hospital, many shops and cathedrals and an airport too. AND TWO RIVERS, THE PEIGNITZ and  canal of the Danub. 

The city is know from the chronicles since the middle ages, there was many fights and a big Pogrom.

It's became bigger during the 14 century. It passed many religious wars during the 500 and had really bad times in the nazi era.

Hitler loved this city and do there many nazi parties.

Me when I was in the city.Me when I was in the city. 

In the city there are many museums because it's full of culture and history, you need more than one day to visit it all, there are really too many things to visit. I truly loved it and I can't wait that end the covid for coming back there. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency