Share Stories With The Organization's New Kids

Share Stories With The Organization's New Kids

Good morning everyone, interesting story today with the same plot, still happy with the atmosphere of the beach so cool and cool in my eyes, this story I started with a happy heart too with an event that I loved from my campus and ii was such a moment valuable to me, therefore to remember I share it with other friends who are willing to read this post.

At that time the inclusion of new children in an organization, including the organization that I joined, was like other organizations, students depending on their interests as well as hobbies that he wanted, my organization was engaged in Islamic law where we here made how to dress in the campus, also how how to protect the campus environment, and this we share everything in our field, which we later share again to carry out their duties. And this time we all also shared our task of how to select new children who want to enter our organization, there is a section on the Koran test, there is an interview section, there is also a part of natural selection, we separate the selection process between men and women.

travel.JPG

blog (4).JPG

hive (2).JPG

Long story short, we made an event to welcome new children to our organization, and the location we chose was the beach, of course this object has become the main choice for us, so this photo was taken when I was playing on the beach with my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center