The experience of traveling to the roof of the house, the story of a night.

Hi everyone! How are you Today I will share with you the experience of spending one night. A few days ago, a classmate of mine and I went to Dhaka for a business job.

IMG_20200718_214055.jpg

It was too late to go there, so my classmate and I decided to go home tomorrow morning. We had an option to spend the night, Uncle Zahid.

IMG_20200718_214111.jpg

Uncle Zahid is a very close relative of mine, much like a friend. He works for a private company and is a bachelor. So we contacted him and went to his house. When I got home, I was surprised to find that he lived on the eighth floor of a seven-story building, half of the roof and half of the room.

IMG_20200718_214130.jpg

My mind was filled with the amazing view of the moon. The colorful lights can be seen from far above the top of the building. The cold air with the open sky above the head felt good. I was on the roof for about two hours. Then I ate dinner and fell asleep. And from there I left for home in the morning. It was a night to remember.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center