[PT-BR] Seria essa a MELHOR carta RARA de Riftwatchers?

[ENG] Is this the BEST Riftwatchers RARE Card?

Hello everyone!

This is a video in Portuguese in which I'll talk about which Rare Riftwatchers card I see with the most potential for future valuation. In other words: which card is STRONG and CHEAP at the same time!

I know that my opinion is quite unusual because I'm not going to talk about the rare cards that are usually considered more powerful, such as the Corsair Bosun. The Corsair is, indeed, really strong, but it is already too expensive! Not good!

My card of choice is the Scavo Technomancer. Don't believe it? Watch the video to better understand why!

Thanks for watching and reading, and until the next video!

[PT-BR] Seria essa a MELHOR carta RARA de Riftwatchers?

Fala galera, beleza?

Nesse vídeo, vou falar sobre qual é a carta Rara de Riftwatchers que eu vejo com maior potencial de valorização. Ou seja: qual carta é FORTE e BARATA ao mesmo tempo!

Sei que minha opinião é bastante incomum pois eu não vou falar das cartas comumentes consideradas mais poderosas, como o Corsair Bosun. Ele realmente é muito bom, mas já está caro demais!

Minha carta escolhida é o Scavo Technomancer. Não acredita? Assista o vídeo para entender melhor os motivos!

Valeu galera, e até o próximo vídeo!

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to follow me as I'm routinely writing about Gaming, Investment, Fitness and Writing, and posting about other random fun subjects like Travel, Photography and Metal Detecting!

If you want to play fun NFT Games, I do strongly recommend 🃏Splinterlands, 🤖TerraCore, ⭐RisingStar and 🌿dCrops. Send me a message if you need help starting out!

And, if you're feeling lucky, go to HiveSlotGames and win money by playing on the 🍀Roulette🍀, 🃏BlackJack🃏, 🎲Dices🎲 and 🎰Slots🎰!

Unless stated otherwise, all images are created and owned by me, or from the game depicted on this post.
This is definitely NOT financial, legal or investment advice. You wouldn't get your financial advice from a squirrel, would you? Cryptocurrencies are very volatile, so don't invest what you can't afford to lose.
Also, believe it or not, I'm not actually a squirrel! This handsome rodent in my profile picture is a character from 'Conker: Live & Reloaded'. Here's Real Life me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center