WWE CHAMPIONSHIP mobile gaming Husnain598926

Just want to share with you this game I've been playing WWE CHAMPIONSHIP it's mobile game it's fun to play and no pay to win.

This is a 5 star ⭐ character the name of the character is Fiend. For now it's maxed out honestly I spend some money 💰 to maxed out this character so now I have 15million coins.

As you can see top left of the screen I have 15.1million coins. This coins have to use for maxed out the character.

You can also get the coin 🪙 for free by playing the game. Also you cannot share this coins with your friends.

I like this game because it's a puzzle 🧩 game you can increase the damage of gems when you hit your opponent.

If you like puzzle game I can help you anytime download the game in plays store or app store.

This is my first post in Hive my friend @caelum1infernum told me to join Hive because there is a gaming community that's why I want to join hive. Thank you if I do any mistake please let me know thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments