[Es/En] )My entry for the "WOO Land Sale Poster Contest"//Mi participación para el "Concurso de carteles de venta de terrenos de WOO"

posterWOOALICIA2.png


I am excited to present to you the result of this creative process of generating a poster for the WOO (Wrestling Organization Online) Land Sale Poster Contest. @wrestorgonline @woo-marketing

I confess that I never thought I would be attracted to a game based on fights... but after reading a lot about WOO, the organization and its objectives, I fell in love and here I am participating!

For my design I chose colors that inspired me in relation to the context of wrestling; I selected elements that represent the wrestling itself: the ring, the wrestler, the atmosphere, the expressions...and of course the texts of the contest.

And without further ado, I present to you the result of the creative process!

Me emociona presentarles el resultado de este proceso creativo consistente en generar un cartel para el Concurso de carteles de venta de terrenos de la WOO (Wrestling Organization Online). @wrestorgonline @woo-marketing

Les confieso que jamás pensé que me atraería un juego basado en luchas... pero luego de leer mucho sobre WOO, la organización y sus objetivos me enamoré y aquí estoy participando!!!

Para mi diseño escogí colores que me inspiraron en relación al contexto de las luchas; seleccioné elementos que representan la lucha en si: el ring, el luchador, el ambiente, las expresiones...y por supuesto los textos propios del concurso.

Y sin más preámbulos, les presento el resultado del proceso creativo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now