Rising Star - 10 Days Push Rank: Level 70 to 75 + Complete Breakdown

thumbnail_level_70_ke_75_01.png

Hello Buskers!

Today I will share about my experience doing Push Rank to Level 75 in @risingstargame. This is part of the personal target set at the beginning of April 2022 as stated here.

There are several reasons why I really want to get to Level 75 as soon as possible:

  • Opportunity to do Band Auditions mission as a condition to unlock Zone 3, this mission aims to get our band members after previously only doing Solo Busking for 74 levels.
  • Zone 3, I have the opportunity to do new missions in the future
    which starts when reaching Level 80 and slightly reduces the Ego gained from doing missions over and over again. This is related to my playing strategy, which is doing a lot of missions with short durations where the amount of Ego Permanent that is obtained is very large every day which at this time cannot be covered with only one Music Lesson.

divider line-08.png
strategies_02.png

After deciding to do this Push Rank, then the next step is to find the most efficient strategy with the stats that I have.

The increase in level of course is closely related to the XP that we get from each mission. I have to sort out missions with a high level of XP efficiency for each minute this time to get maximum results.

image.png

*data may be different for each Rising Star user

I chose Music Lesson as the top priority for this mission. This is because with a duration of 60 minutes I will get 120XP, meaning every minute I will get +2XP. And there are other benefits of Music Lesson, which is that I can widen the gap between Total Fans and Skills. This means we will get 2 benefits from 1 mission.

For other missions, I refer to the table above and do it alternately every day.
divider line-08.png
breakdown_02.png

divider-02.png

Alright, now we go straight into the details of the missions that I did for this purpose:

d1_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d2_02_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d3_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d4_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d5_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d6_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d7_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d8_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d9_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
d10_02.png

image.png
divider line-08.png
image.png
divider line-08.png
review_02.png

  • As shown in the table above, I finally managed to complete this mission within 10 days with 244 missions executed.
  • When this mission started, my position was at level 70 with 228 XP. And to go to level 75 it takes 17772 XP.
  • XP that I got in 10 days is 17082 XP, which means that per day I get an average of 1708 XP.
  • The most missions I did were Music Lesson 90 times and Radio Interview with 51 times.

divider line-08.png

I have 4 Energy Boosts and 2 Pizza Boxes at the beginning of this Push Rank. And when it's been 8 days, I decided to add 1 Energy Boost and 1 Pizza Box so I can do more missions with short durations but still give 2XP for every minute.

I just bought Energy Boost and Pizza Box on the eighth day because of the limited Starbits I got per day in the first 7 days. And maybe if I had done it earlier, this mission would have ended sooner.

Well, that's the explanation of my mission this time. Thank you for taking the time to visit this blog.
divider line-08.png

See you later

divider-02.png
divider line-08.png

JOIN NOW

Rising_Star_Logo_Variation_transparent.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency