Présentation

**Who am I? **
My name is Yesmine Ibn El Hadj. I am an elementary school teacher. I work in an urban school located in Nabeul, and more precisely in Dar Chaâbane El Fehri. I teach the 6th grade of primary school.
image.png
image.png
My passions
Reading
I am a very passionate reader. I love to dive into a new novel because I know I am going to have an exciting few hours. I try to read books that have just come out because I love to discuss my readings with my friends or with people I meet. I also enjoy rereading great classics. I just finished reading Zola's Curée. Otherwise, my favorite authors are Molière, Victor Hugo and Albert Camus.
At school, I always encourage my students to read because reading is a journey to bright skies.
image.png
Sports
I am passionate about sports in general and especially about yoga. Every Saturday morning, I have a yoga session. This passion always brings me significant changes in many aspects of my life.
Yoga makes you more flexible, improves your balance, and energizes you. It is excellent for your joints, and in a word, yoga is great for your body and very good for your health so do not wait any longer to discover this practice.
image.png

**Qui suis-je ? **
Je m’appelle Yesmine Ibn El Hadj. Je suis professeur des écoles primaires. Je travaille dans une école urbaine qui se trouve à Nabeul, et plus précisément à Dar Chaâbane El Fehri. J’enseigne les élevés de la 6 ème année primaire.
image.png
image.png
Mes passions
**La lecture **
Je suis une très grande lectrice. J’adore me plonger dans la lecture d’un nouveau roman car je sais que je vais passer quelques heures passionnantes. J’essaie de lire les livres qui viennent de sortir car j’aime beaucoup discuter de mes lectures avec mes ami(e)s ou avec les personnes que je suis amenée à rencontrer. Mais j’apprécie aussi de relire de grands classiques. Je viens d’ailleurs de terminer la Curée de Zola. Sinon, mes auteurs préférés sont Molière, Victor Hugo et Albert Camus.
À l'école, j’incite toujours mes élèves à lire car la lecture est un voyage vers des cieux lumineux.
image.png
Le sport
Je suis passionnée par le sport en général et particulièrement par le Yoga. Chaque Samedi matin, j’ai une séance de yoga. Cette passion m’apporte toujours des changements significatifs dans plusieurs aspects de ma vie.
Le yoga assouplit, améliore l'équilibre, dynamise, est excellent pour les articulations, et en un mot, le yoga est excellent pour le corps et très bon pour la santé donc n’attendez plus pour découvrir cette pratique.
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency