My presentation & Introduction

Here my presentation.

Hello, my name is Yousr I'm from Tunis, I'm married, I have three daughters, a dog called Gucci and a cat Shebba.
We form a close-knit family,

gucci_2.jpg

shebba.jpg
photo of my phone



About my work

I am a lab technician, in a college
My work consists in the preparation of the experiments, and the necessary equipment for the good progress of the practical work sessions.



photo of my phone
lieu_de_travail_2.jpg



My passions

I like animals, nature and reading

I love nature because it refreshes us, looking at the sea, the forest or the mountains we feel very small, it is in its balance that we find our own.

)



reading is my refuge, my place of escape, I share the fears and joys of the characters, I travel through my readings, I discover other horizons, other civilizations
it is in reading that I find my happiness,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency