HIVE! It's a Pleasure to Meet You!

sarah_bee.png

Ciao, from Italy!
First of all, I sincerely thank @donisor and @mondhero for theirenthusiastic guidance to help me get to Hive.
This is my first post. So I introduce myself to Hive friends.

👉 My Name
My name is Sarah Romano. Let me start from how my parents came up with that name: Sarah.
My mother is Tunisian. My father is Italian. So they have thought about a name that can be easy pronounced from my Arabic and my Italian families.

Origin: Sarah is the name of the biblical wife of Abraham. It is a Hebrew word meaning noblewoman or princess. Gender: Sarah is typically a feminine name. There are no masculine variations of the name Sarah. Pronunciation: SEH-ruh.

👉 More About Me
After knowing my name, it's time to know me more!
I am a 27-year-old teacher at a primary school at Milan - The British School of Milan.

image.png

👉 My Passions
My passion is ... my profession 💸😍

“Show your passion for what you love to do. The more excited you are, the more excited your students will be.”

👉 Why I am here?
I want to “travel by my computer”. I hope to learn a lot from the beautiful and wonderful people here. I can also improve my English by making a habit of reading and writing articles every day.

Finally, my sincere thanks for taking your time to read my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center