Introducing myself 🌍

// Who am I ?
A young woman by the name of professor97. I'm 24 years old. I come from the south of Tunisia.
260936717_323444782629254_4795229884267052603_n.jpg

// Occupation
I work as a teacher in primary schools. As for my school, it is in a rural area, far from the city center, about 25 kilometers.

// interests
I teach in 6th. I love to teach science and math in innovative ways.

// Continuing education
Growing up, I discovered that I had a passion for teaching. So I followed this path and I aspire to develop my teaching skills. This is why I took up a master's degree in New Educational Technologies.

// Favorite food
As a Tunisian citizen living in a Mediterranean region, I love spicy food! And I love to taste multiple flavors in one bite. Just like my favorite street / traditional food "Chapati Al Mahdiya". I can eat it for ages!

// Hoobies
When I mention food I have to say that among my hobbies I like to cook new dishes and try different plates from different countries.
I also love to read science fiction books and watch documentaries .
One of them I have recently watched :
https://www.youtube.com/watchv=MmPTTFff44k&t=13s&pp=ugMICgJmchABGAE%3D

// Why am I here with you?
I am very happy to be in the Hive community. I'm new here but very excited to be an active member, can't wait to experience this world. I have lots of ideas to share. . .

Pictures from my phone gallery


// Qui suis-je ?
Une jeune femme sur le nom de professeur97. J'ai 24 ans. Je viens du sud de la Tunisie.
// Occupation
Je travaille comme enseignante dans les écoles primaires. Quant à mon école, elle est en zone rurale, loin du centre-ville, à environ 25 kilomètres.
// intérêts
J'ai une classe 6eme année primaire. J'aime enseigner les sciences et les mathématiques de manière innovante.
// Formation continue
En grandissant, j'ai découvert que j'avais une passion pour l'enseignement. je hâte à développer mes compétences pédagogiques. C'est pourquoi j'ai suivi un master en Nouvelles Technologies Educatives.

// Mes plats favoris
En tant que citoyen tunisien vivant dans une région méditerranéenne, j'adore la cuisine épicée ! Et j'aime goûter plusieurs saveurs en une seule bouchée. Tout comme ma traditionnelle préférée "Chapati Al Mahdiya".

// passions
Je dois dire que parmi mes passe-temps, j'aime cuisiner de nouveaux plats et essayer différentes assiettes de différents pays.
J'aime aussi regarder des documentaires et lire des livres de science-fiction.!

// Pourquoi suis-je ici ?

Je suis très heureux de faire partie de la communauté Hive. Je suis nouveau ici mais très heureux d'être un membre actif, j'ai hâte de découvrir ce monde. J'ai plein d'idées à partager. . .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments