My introduction on Hive

Hello ladies and gentlemen, first I’d like to say that I am very glad to be among the hive community. And I'd like to thank Mr @mondhero and Mrs @hadilfaidi for inviting me to discover this new world.

Who am I?

My name Is Narine Faydi I am 23 years old and I am a primary school teacher in “Oued el sedr” Primary school and I teach French and English for 6th-grade learners.

mimi.jpg

By my phone

My Passions

  • Teaching kids
    One of my favorite activities to do is teaching kids. I enjoy it for several reasons: first, because I love their innocence and spontaneous intervention during the lesson second and most importantly I believe that teachers are the first bridge to the future and everyone remembers their favorite teacher from their childhood and I always aim to be the unforgettable teacher.
  • Learning about Special educational needs
    as a teacher, I think that all learners are good at something and especially learners with special educational needs deserve to be well-treated and they deserve to find good care. Which is, on my graduation thesis, I have been working on “the Inclusion of learners with special educational needs in general education classrooms.”

What I do in my free time:

  • Singing
    My taste in music is very mixed, I love all types of music and I enjoy listening to it and singing it too especially pop music
    My favorite song 🎙️🎙️
  • Playing sports
    I play cardio in my free time because it’s good for my health and stress
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency